Individual Giving

The Spectrum of Your Support: A yearly look at all the ways you contribute

The annual giving of more than 5,000 individuals, corporations, and foundations has been instrumental in advancing the artistry of The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra.  The Annual Fund provides the SPCO’s single largest and most sustainable form of revenue, in addition to the many other forms of support we receive.  The list below indicates total giving from individuals between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019 towards the 2018.19 fiscal year. We also thank more than 1,000 sustaining donors who support the SPCO with recurring gifts.

We extend our deepest appreciation to all those who have helped the SPCO share the music we play with our community.

Julia W. Dayton
Alfred and Ingrid Lenz Harrison
Amy L. Hubbard and Geoffrey J. Kehoe Fund
Ruth and John Huss
James E. Johnson and Lucy Rosenberry Jones
The Art and Martha Kaemmer Fund and the MAHADH Fund of HRK Foundation
Erwin A. and Miriam Kelen
Alfred P. and Ann M. Moore
Andrew and Lynne Redleaf
Daniel J. Schmechel and Wilhelmina M. Wright
Margaret Wurtele

$25,000 – $49,999
Jo and Gordon Bailey
Sheldon W. Damberg
Lynn and Sandra Davis
Joan R. Duddingston
Judith Garcia Galiana and Alberto Castillo
Lowell and Cay Shea Hellervik
Lee Jones
Mary E. Schaffner and Robert L. Lee
Stephen H. and Kathi Austin Mahle
Betty Myers
Philip and Katherine Nason Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation
Daniel Pennie and Anne Carayon
Paul and Mary Reyelts Foundation
Justus and Elizabeth Schlichting
Fred and Gloria Sewell
Teresa and Ron Sit
Kay Savik and Joe Tashjian
Nancy and Ted Weyerhaeuser

$15,000 – $24,999
Ronald Eibensteiner
D. William and Mary Ellen Kaufman
Marjorie and Ted Kolderie
John and Karen R. Larsen
David & Karen Olson Family Foundation
Deborah J. Palmer and Kenneth L. Rich
Paula Patineau
Nicholas Pifer and Amy McNally
Rice Family Foundation | Mr. and Mrs. John Douglass and Mr. and Mrs. James Bowditch
John Riehle and Margaret Lindlof
Ed and Jenni Ryan
Scott and Joan Wilensky
The Benno and Gertrude Wolff Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation

$10,000 – $14,999
The Allegro Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation
Nina Archabal
Baillon Family Foundation
Mr. Jeffrey T. Bakken
Ms. Eileen M. Baumgartner
Theresa M. Bevilacqua and Delbert B. Vanderheiden
Robert and Gail Buuck from the Buuck Family Foundation
Anne L. Cheney and W. Stuart Mitchell, Jr.
Judy and Aaron Daniels
Greg DeWitt
Jeffrey and Michele DeYoung
Rick and Murph Dow
Stephanie and Eric Fehr
Terry Wade and Bonnie Grzeskowiak
Sharon and Bruce Hendry
Mr. and Mrs. Al Hilde, Jr.
Hoeft Family Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
Cara Gould Holmberg and David Holmberg
Paul and Barbara Klaas
Dr. Robert L. Kriel and Dr. Linda E. Krach
David L. Lillehaug and Winifred Smith
Walter S. and Margaret Meyers Charitable Foundation
Laura Liu and Ken Pomerantz
Marja Lutsep and Michael Halloran
Lowell and Sonja Noteboom
Robert M. and Colleen Oberlies
Robert M. Olafson
Elizabeth and Shawn Quant
Peter and Annie Remes
David and Linda Rosedahl
Leland T. Lynch and Terry Saario Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
Bill and Susan Sands
Sandra K. Schloff
Eric Skytte and Valeria La Rosa
James Smith
Jane and Dobson West
Alan and Connie Wilensky
Justin Windschitl and Dustin Schmidt
Elizabeth and Bruce Willis
Paul and Cara Wilson

$5,000 – $9,999
Michael Barry
Tina and Joseph Barsky
McCarthy-Bjorklund Foundation
Dr. Arnold and Judith Brier
John and Nancy Brock
Barbara B. Brown
Cecil and Margaret Chally
Jon and Ann Cieslak
William and Mary Cunningham
The Dawkins Family Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation
James and Gretchen Davidson
The Dellwood Foundation, Inc.
Mr. Douglas Devens and Mrs. Jennifer Raeder-Devens
Ariel W. Dickerman
Scott Drill
Hugh and Joyce Edmondson
Chip and Vicki Emery
James and Julie Gasper
Kathy and Lee Gremillion
N. Bud and Beverly Grossman Foundation
Lorraine Hart
Douglas R. Heidenreich
The Hoeschler Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation
Terry and Ann Huntrods
Kyu-Young Kim and Pitnarry Shin
Mrs. Anita Kunin
Sheila and Stephen Lieberman
Jon and Patty Limbacher
John and Nancy Lindahl
Thomas and Hinda Litman
S.K. and Sing Lo
Helmut and Mary Maier
Helen and Bob Mairs
Maureen M. Maly, in memory of Lance A. Maly
Tom and Marsha Mann
Richard Martinez and Sarah Hudleston
Jim and Jane Matson
Jim Phelps and Nancy McGlynn Phelps
Judy and David Myers
Karla and Peter Myers
Myers Family Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation
Rosanne Nathanson
James and Carolyn Nestingen
Patricia A. O’Gorman
Peravid Foundation
Walter E. and Harriet Pratt
Prospect Creek Foundation
Barbara and Ronald Renner
Jack and Marty Rossmann
Ken and Nina Rothchild
Michael and Shirley Santoro
Kathleen Schubert
Smaby Family Foundation
Dr. Michael and Mrs. Sherry Spence
James B. Tchobanoff and Mariann Cyr
Dr. Tom von Sternberg and Eve Parker
Paul and Amy Vargo
Max and Deborah Zarling

$2,500 – $4,999
Anonymous (2)
Douglas Affinito
William and Suzanne Ammerman
Dr. Thomas and Ann Bagnoli
Roger Battreall and Jayne Funk
Keith and Mary Bednarowski
Kay and Rick Bendel
Mr. Arthur F. Bergstrom
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Brooks
Barbara Ann Brown
Paul F. and Tina Marie Casey
Sheldon and Lili Chester
Dr. Jay and Syma Cohn
Annette Conklin
Ms. Ellen L. Conway
Benjamin and Laura Cooper
Peter Dahlen and Mary S. Carlsen
Tom DiPasquale and Rosanne Pera
Liz Dodson
Douglas and Kathleen Drake
Mary Anne Ebert and Paul Stembler
Ms. Sally Enstrom
The Forman Family Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation
Karen Grabow and Keith Halperin
Mr. Timothy Grady and Ms. Catherine Allan
Jennifer Gross
Mary and Thomas Gross
Kris and Tom Hauschild
Wilfrid Hines
Betty Indihar
Chris and Val Jackson
Raymond Jacobsen
Barb and Marshall Johnson
Drs. Charles and Sally Jorgensen
Janet P. Kampf
Robert Kieft
Dr. and Mrs. Sung Jo Kim
Jeffrey and Julie Kimpton
Dr. Steven and Debbie Koop
Patricia Kopatchinskaja
Maureen Kucera-Walsh and Michael Walsh
Bill and Diane Kuhlmann
Jennifer Leopold and Steve Katz
Chia-Hsuan Lin*
Jeff Lin and Sarah Bronson
Lydia S. Lui
Holly MacDonald and John Orbison
Jerome Miranowski and Donna Kelly
David and Leni Moore Family Foundation
The Garrison Keillor & Jenny Nilsson Fund of the Minnesota Community Foundation
Christie and Win Neuger
Linda Odegard and Harlan Cavert
Dr. Anita M. Pampusch
Mr. David Perrin and Dr. Margaret Hustad-Perrin
Ms. Astghik Poladyan
Eric Prindle and Dr. Emily Anderson
Rhoda and Paul Redleaf
Dr. John and Betty Reichert
Thomas D. and Nancy J. Rohde
Ms. Kim Severson
Robert and Barbara Sherman
Mariana and Craig Shulstad
Mrs. Dianne Siegel
Anne Simpson
Gary and Susan Specker
Mr. Ronald Spiegel
Mr. Arturo Steely
Mr. Michael W. Steffes
Christopher T. and Linda D. Stinson
Diane and Gaylord Thormodsgard
Ms. Marcia Townley
Dr. Stephanie Van D’Elden
Mary W. Vaughan Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
Mr. Carl Voss
Thomas Wahlrobe and Elizabeth Bell
Dee Weaver
Kris Wenker
Stephen Willett and Diane Pike
Thomas Zehetmair

We have given careful attention to ensure a complete and accurate list. If your name has been misspelled or omitted, please accept our apologies and inform us of the error by calling 651.292.3246.