Weekly Orchestra Rosters

Richard Egarr Plays Handel and Corelli

Friday, February 23 – 11am – Woodddale Church, Eden Prairie
Friday, February 23 – 7pm – Woodddale Church, Eden Prairie
Saturday, February 24 – 7pm – Saint Paul’s United Church of Christ, Summit Avenue
Sunday, February 25 –
3pm – St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church, Mahtomedi


Haydn’s Salmon Symphony: What Makes It Great?® with Rob Kapilow

Friday, February 16 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul
Saturday, February 17 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul

Alina Ibragimova Plays Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Friday, February 9 – 11am – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul
Saturday, February 10 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul
Sunday, February 11 –
2pm – Benson Great Hall, Arden Hills


Express Concert: Brahms’ First Sextet

Thursday, February 1 – 7pm – Temple Israel, Uptown Minneapolis
Friday, February 2 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul
Saturday, February 3 – 7pm – Saint Paul’s United Church of Christ, Summit Avenue
Sunday, February 4 –
2pm – Ted Mann Concert Hall, Minneapolis Cedar-Riverside


Cassie Pilgrim Plays Strauss’ Oboe Concerto

Friday, January 26 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul
Saturday, January 27 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul
Sunday, January 28 – 2pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul


Express Concert: Farrenc’s Third Symphony

Friday, January 19 – 11am – Wooddale Church, Eden Prairie
Friday, January 19 –
7pm – Wooddale Church, Eden Prairie
Tuesday, January 23 –
7pm – Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church, Apple Valley

Sibelius: Suite Mignonne, Opus 98a


Assad, Janáček and Smetana

Friday, January 12 – 11am – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul
Friday, January 12 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul
Saturday, January 13 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul


Holiday Concerts: Handel’s Messiah

Thursday, December 14 – 7pm – Basilica of Saint Mary, Minneapolis
Friday, December 15 –
7pm – Basilica of Saint Mary, Minneapolis
Saturday, December 16 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul
Sunday, December 17 – 2pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown St. Paul


Holiday Concerts: Bach’s Brandenburg Concertos

Thursday, December 7 – 7pm – Shepherd of the Valley Church, Apple Valley
Friday, December 8 –
7pm – Saint Philip the Deacon Lutheran Church, Plymouth
Saturday, December 9 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul


Corelli’s Christmas Concerto

Gershwin’s Rhapsody in Blue with Gabriel and Jeffrey Kahane

Express Concert: Wagner’s Siegfied Idyll

Friday, November 3 – 11am – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul
Friday, November 3 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul
Saturday, November 4 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Downtown Saint Paul
Friday, November 10 – 7pm – Wayzata Community Church, Wayzata
Saturday, November 11 –
7pm – Saint Paul’s United Church of Christ, Summit Avenue
Sunday, November 12 –
3pm – Saint Andrew’s Lutheran Church, Mahtomedi


Tchaikovsky’s Souvenir de Florence

Friday, October 27 – 7pm – Capri Theater, North Minneapolis
Saturday, October 28 – 7pm – Saint Paul’s United Church of Christ, Saint Paul
Sunday, October 29 – 2pm – Ted Mann Concert Hall, Minneapolis

Anthony McGill plays Mozart’s Clarinet Concerto

Thursday, October 19 – 8pm – Carleton College, Concert Hall, Northfield
Friday, October 20 – 11am – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
Saturday, October 21 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
Sunday, October 22 –
2pm – Bethel University, Benson Great Hall, Arden Hills


Express Concert: Haydn’s Evening Symphony with Abel Selaocoe

Thursday, October 12 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
Friday, October 13 –
11am – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
Saturday, October 14 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul


Zachary Cohen Plays Schubert’s Arpeggione Sonata

Thursday, October 5 – 7pm – Trinity Lutheran Church, Stillwater
Friday, October 6 –
7pm – Wayzata Community Church, Wayzata
Saturday, October 7 –
7pm – St. Paul’s United Church of Christ, Saint Paul


Eunice Kim Plays Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto

Friday, September 29 – 11am – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
Friday, September 29 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
Saturday, September 30 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall, Saint Paul
Sunday, October 1 –
3pm – St. Andrew’s Lutheran Church, Mahtomedi


Haydn’s Symphony No. 99

Friday, September 22 – 11am – Wooddale Church, Eden Prairie
Friday, September 22 –
7pm – Wooddale Church, Eden Prairie
Tuesday, September 26 –
7pm – Shepherd of the Valley Lutheran Church, Apple Valley


Opening Weekend: Beethoven’s Second Symphony with Richard Egarr

Friday, September 15 – 7pm – Ordway Concert Hall
Saturday, September 16 –
7pm – Ordway Concert Hall
Sunday, September 17 –
2pm – Ordway Concert Hall