Administrative Offices

The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra
The Historic Hamm Building, 3rd Floor
408 Saint Peter Street
Saint Paul, MN 55102-1497

Contact Us

President’s Office

Bruce Coppock
President and Managing Director

Amy Thirsten
Executive Assistant

Tom Kornacker
Special Assistant to the President

Artistic Operations

Kyu-Young Kim
Senior Director of Artistic Planning

Jason Piehl
Orchestra Manager

Paul Finkelstein
Orchestra Personnel Assistant

Sarah Gingerich
Operations Assistant

Natalie Hokanson
Artistic Operations Manager

Erin Jude
Director of Education and Community Engagement

Jon Kjarum
Technical Director

James Kortz

Kelly MacLennan
Director Orchestra Personnel

Kate Nordstrum
Liquid Music Curator; Special Projects Producer

Eleanor Owens
Education Specialist

Mary Phelps
Operations and Venue Coordinator

Ann Piotrowski
Event Supervisor


Jessica Etten
Senior Director of Development and External Affairs

Katie Berg
Director of Development

Christopher Bineham
Senior Gifts Officer

Becky Cline
Assistant Director of Development for Institutional Support

Nina Graham
Grants and Institutional Support Manager

Ashley Sondergaard
Assistant Director of Development for Individual Giving

Alysa Toov
Major Gifts Coordinator

Lexi Woodard
Individual Gifts Coordinator

Laura Yoo
Development Assistant


Beth Toso
Chief Financial Officer

Kristen Hager

Mark Niehaus
Accounting Manager

Human Resources

Jen Muenchow
Manager of Human Resources

Marketing and Public Relations

Lindsey Thoreson Hansen
Director of Marketing

Gretchen Hazelton
Marketing Manager

Kate Roarty
Audience Development Manager

Stephen Sokolouski
Marketing and Communications Assistant

Matt Thueson
Executive Producer of Digital Media

Ticket Office

Jen Hurd
Ticket Office Manager

Sam Tygiel
Ticket Office Assistant

Chris Woznicki
Database Manager

Ticket Office Associates
Katherine Anderson, Emily Bergslien, Jo Gilbertson, Ashley Kress, Josh Lagrave, Eleanor Owens, Karl Snyder, Courtney Stirn