Regular SPCO concerts are canceled through December 2020; Join us for a series of performances streamed live from the Ordway Concert Hall via our free online Concert Library.

New Ordway Concert Hall Packages

NEW CONCERT HALL PACKAGE A

Mahler’s Fourth Symphony
Friday, March 13, 8:00pm

Lise de la Salle Plays Beethoven
Thursday, April 23, 7:30pm

Schubert’s Fifth Symphony
Thursday, May 21, 7:30pm

Schumann’s Piano Concerto
Friday, June 5, 8:00pm

Please Note: This package is no longer available. Follow the thinks above to order tickets to individual concerts from this package.


NEW CONCERT HALL PACKAGE B

Mahler’s Fourth Symphony
Friday, March 13, 10:30am

Ravel’s Mother Goose
Friday, April 10, 10:30am

Mozart’s Symphony No. 40
Friday, May 15, 10:30am

Schumann’s Piano Concerto
Friday, June 5, 10:30am

Please Note: This package is no longer available. Follow the thinks above to order tickets to individual concerts from this package.


NEW CONCERT HALL PACKAGE C

Kopatchinskaja Plays Bach and Schubert
Friday, March 27, 8:00pm

Lise de la Salle Plays Beethoven
Friday, April 24, 8:00pm

Schubert’s Fifth Symphony
Friday, May 22, 8:00pm

Schumann’s Piano Concerto
Friday, June 5, 8:00pm

ORDER THIS SERIES

Please note: Scale 2 and Scale 3 seats are no longer available for this series. Please select Scale 1 seats when ordering. 


NEW CONCERT HALL PACKAGE D

Mahler’s Fourth Symphony
Saturday, March 14, 8:00pm

Ravel’s Mother Goose
Saturday, April 11, 8:00pm

Mozart’s Symphony No. 39
Saturday, May 2, 8:00pm

Schumann’s Piano Concerto
Saturday, June 6, 8:00pm

Please Note: This package is no longer available. Follow the thinks above to order tickets to individual concerts from this package.


4-concert package prices:
Scale 1 = $200
Scale 2 = $120
Scale 3 = $48
Child = $20

Create Your Own New Concert Hall Series
Want to mix and match concerts to create your own series of concerts in the new Concert Hall? Visit our Create Your Own Series page to learn more!