club2030 Council

The club2030 Council is a dedicated group of volunteers who discuss, provide insight and collaborate on club2030 initiatives all with the goal of growing and engaging young audiences in attendance at the SPCO.

club2030 Council Members
Paul Burns
Jon Feustal
Bill Haugen
Tucker Hollingsworth
Laura Larson
Marc Levine
Johanna Lorbach
Victor de Meireles
Liam Moore
Matthew Olson
Eric Prindle
Liz Sanborn

Interested in joining the Council?  Email Marisa Parzenczewski  at