Individual Giving

Leadership Investors

The Annual Fund support of thousands of individuals, corporations, and foundations has been instrumental in advancing the world-class artistry of The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra. While we are not able to list all of our supporters here, we extend our deepest appreciation to all those who have helped make The Saint Paul Chamber Orchestra a cultural touchstone in our community.

Contributors listed made gifts to the 2012-13 Annual Fund between July 1, 2012 and June 30, 2013.

Chamber Orchestra Benefactor ($50,000 +)

Alfred and Ingrid Lenz Harrison +
Ruth and John Huss +
Erwin A. and Miriam Kelen +
The Garrison Keillor & Jenny Nilsson Fund of the Minnesota Community Foundation +
Andrew and Lynne Redleaf °

Principal Musician Sponsor ($25,000 - $49,999)

Thomas M. and Barbara Brown +
Lynn and Sandra Davis +
Julia W. Dayton +
Joan R. Duddingston +
The Art and Martha Kaemmer Fund and the MAHADH Fund of the HRK Foundation +
Stephen H. and Kathi Austin Mahle +
Alfred P. and Ann M. Moore °
Mrs. John H. Myers +
Fred and Gloria Sewell +
Teresa and Ron Sit +
Jane and Dobson West +
Margaret and C. Angus Wurtele +
Max and Deborah Zarling +

Musician Sponsor ($10,000 - $24,999)

The Allegro Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation +
Sir George Buckley and Ms. Donna Kelly
Lucia P. May and Bruce Coppock +
Dr. Sheldon and Mrs. Carol L. Damberg +
Kathy and Lee Gremillion °
James and Kathryn Haymaker +
The Hoeft Family Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation
William F. and Hella Mears Hueg +
James E. Johnson and Lucy Rosenberry Jones +
D. William and Mary Ellen Kaufman
Barbara and Paul Klaas +
Marjorie and Ted Kolderie +
Daniel B. and Constance Kunin +
John and Karen R. Larsen +
Mary E. Schaffner and Robert L. Lee +
David Lillehaug and Winifred Smith
Mrs. Laura Liu and Mr. Ken Pomerantz +
Lowell and Sonja Noteboom +
Deborah J. Palmer and Kenneth L. Rich +
Paula Patineau +
Mr. Daniel Pennie and Ms. Anne Carayon +
Walter E. and Harriet Pratt +
Rhoda and Paul Redleaf +
Rice Family Foundation/Mr. and Mrs. John Douglass and Mr. and Mrs. James Bowditch +
Don and Mary Anne Ryks +
Leland T. Lynch and Terry Saario Fund of The Minneapolis Foundation +
Anthony and Katie Scarfone +
Daniel J. Schmechel and Wilhelmina M. Wright +
Joe and Kris Wenker +
John and Jann Wilcox °
Elizabeth and Bruce Willis +
The Benno and Gertrude Wolff Family Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation °

Artistic Partner Sponsor ($5,000 - $9,999)

Martha and Bruce Atwater +
Jo and Gordon Bailey +
The Baillon Family Foundation +
Tina and Joseph Barsky +
Charles and Martha Baxter Foundation
Keith and Mary Bednarowski +
Mrs. Wallace C. Dayton +
Judith Garcia Galiana and Alberto Castillo
James and Teddy Gesell +
The N. Bud and Beverly Grossman Foundation +
Terry Wade and Bonnie Grzeskowiak +
Douglas R. Heidenreich +
Amy L. Hubbard +
Nancy and Don Kapps °
Randall and Rachel Kroll °
Bill and Diane Kuhlmann +
P.T. and B. B. Magee °
Jerome Miranowski and Donna Kelly °
Amy and Eric Moon °
Philip and Katherine Nason Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation +
The Dan and Sallie O'Brien Fund of The Saint Paul Foundation +
John Riehle +
John and Lois Rogers +
William and Susan Sands +
Fred and Gloria Sewell +
Mr. Marschall Smith and Ms. Debra Mitts Smith °
Kay Savik and Joe Tashjian +
Nancy and Ted Weyerhaeuser +
Joe and Chris Zappa

Guest Artist Patron ($2,500-$4,999)

Louis L. and Susan H. Ainsworth
William and Suzanne Ammerman +
Susan and Lloyd Armstrong +
Karen and James Ashe
Robert Ball and Mark Schuler +
Mr. Arthur F. Bergstrom °
Dr. Arnold and Judith Brier +
Dr. Charles T. Brown +
Anne Cheney and William S. Mitchell, Jr. °
Sheldon & Lili Chester +
Sharon and Bill Clapp +
Benjamin and Laura Cooper
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce B. Dayton +
Cy and Paula DeCosse Fund of the Minneapolis Foundation +
The Dellwood Foundation, Inc. +
Hugh and Joyce Edmondson +
Mr. and Mrs. James L. Forman °
James and Julie Gasper +
Michael C. Jordan and Brenda J. Powell +
Drs. Charles R. and Sally B. Jorgensen °
Janet P. Kampf +
Dr. Steven and Debbie Koop +
McCarthy-Bjorklund Foundation +
Dr. Robert L. Kriel and Dr. Linda E. Krach °
David and Judy Myers °
Rosanne Nathanson
Christie and Win Neuger +
Eric Nilsson and Beth Boger °
Linda Odegard and Harlan Cavert +
Patricia A. O'Gorman +
Robert M. Olafson °
Douglas and Mary Olson +
Jean and Douglas Parish
Peravid Foundation °
Mr. David Perrin and Dr. Margaret Hustad-Perrin +
John David Rodriguez °
Jack and Marty Rossmann +
Ken and Nina Rothchild +
Ed and Jenni Ryan +
John Sandbo and Jean Thomson +
Mr. and Mrs. Michael A. Santoro +
Drs. Robert and Barbara Sherman +
Helene and Jeff Slocum +
Mr. and Mrs. Gary Specker °
Dr. Michael and Mrs. Sherry Spence +
Christopher T. and Linda D. Stinson +
Diane and Gaylord Thormodsgard +
Dr. Stephanie C. Van D'Elden °
Thomas Wahlrobe and Elizabeth Bell °

+ Golden Baton Society recognizes those who have given to the Annual Fund for ten or more consecutive years.

° Silver Baton Society recognizes those who have given to the Annual Fund for five to nine consecutive years.

We have given careful attention to ensure a complete and accurate list. If your names has been misspelled or omitted, please accept our apologies and inform us of the error by calling 651.292.3246.

Click here to return to main Contributors page.